February 2024

Date Name   Location(s) Categories
2-4 Feb

2024 Mountain District Open Squash Championships

 

Genesis Fitness Wantirna

Senior Graded event

11 Feb 2024 Squash Melbourne Junior Bronze   Moorabbin Bronze Junior
16-18 Feb 2024 VMSA Teams Event   Bairnsdale Masters
17-18 Feb 2024 ESRA Racquetball Championships   Tonic Dromana Racquetball
23-25 Feb 2024 Salming Geelong Open Championships   Corio PSA/Senior Graded
3 March 2024 Wodonga Junior Silver   Wodonga Silver Junior
16-17 March 2024 Mulgrave Country Club Squash Open   Mulgrave Senior Graded
24 March 2024 Westerfolds Junior Silver   Westerfolds Silver Junior
6-7 April 2024 Ballarat Squash Championships   Ballarat Senior Graded
12-14 April 2024 VMSA Victorian Champs   Tonic Dromana Masters
12 May 2024 Wodonga Junior Bronze   Wodonga  Bronze Junior
18-19 May 2024 Hopman Cup   MSAC Country
25-26 May 2024 Bendigo Open Racquetball Tournament   Bendigo Racquetball
25-26 May 2024 VMSA Masters Juniors   Westerfolds Masters
2 June 2024 Gladstone Park Junior Silver   Gladstone Park Silver Junior
8-9 June 2024 Victorian Junior Champs Gold   MSAC Gold Junior
22-23 June 2024 Geelong Open Racquetball Tournament   Corio Racquetball
27-30 June 2024 Bendigo PSA   Bendigo PSA/Senior Graded
         

 

To View the Full 2024 Events Calendar - Click Here

Upcoming events

Rent a Referee
Thu 11 Jan 2024 00:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 23:45
Statewide
Winter Pennant League 2024
Wed 08 May 2024 00:00 — Wed 28 Aug 2024 09:00
Melbourne Sports Centre
Level 1 Coaching Certification - Practical Course Approved
Sat 15 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 16 Jun 2024 17:00
Melbourne Sports Centre
2024 Bendigo International Open Squash Championships Approved
Thu 27 Jun 2024 00:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 18:00
Bendigo Squash Centre
2024 Shepparton International Open Squash Championships Approved
Thu 04 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sun 07 Jul 2024 18:00
Various
Level 1 Coaching Certification - Practical Course
Sat 06 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sun 07 Jul 2024 17:00
Portland Squash & Racquetball Club
2024 Victorian Open Squash Championships Approved
Wed 10 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 18:00
Mulgrave Country Club
2024 Junior Bronze Tournament: Mulgrave
Sun 04 Aug 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Mulgrave Country Club
2024 Warrnambool Junior Bronze
Sun 18 Aug 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Warrnambool Action Squash Club
2024 Junior Bronze Tournament: Lilydale
Sun 25 Aug 2024 10:00 — 16:00
Lilydale Squash Club
2024 Junior Bronze Tournament: Hume City
Sat 19 Oct 2024 10:00 — Sun 20 Oct 2024 16:00
Hume City Squash Club
Ballarat Squash Championships 2024
Mon 06 Apr 2026 09:00 — Tue 07 Apr 2026 17:00
Ballarat Squash and Racquetball Centre
First Nations Flag
Squash Victoria respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands throughout Australia on which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
ATSI Flag
We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honour their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.
Pride Flag
We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTIQ+ diversity, inclusion and pride.