February 2024

Date Name   Location(s) Categories
2-4 Feb

2024 Mountain District Open Squash Championships

 

Genesis Fitness Wantirna

Senior Graded event

11 Feb 2024 Squash Melbourne Junior Bronze   Moorabbin Bronze Junior
16-18 Feb 2024 VMSA Teams Event   Bairnsdale Masters
17-18 Feb 2024 ESRA Racquetball Championships   Tonic Dromana Racquetball
23-25 Feb 2024 Salming Geelong Open Championships   Corio PSA/Senior Graded

 

To View the Full 2024 Events Calendar - Click Here

Upcoming events

Rent a Referee
Thu 11 Jan 2024 00:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 23:45
Statewide
2024 Junior Silver Tournament: Westerfolds Templestowe
Sun 24 Mar 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Westerfolds Templestowe
Level 1 Coaching Certification - Practical Course
Sat 20 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 17:00
Melbourne Sports Centre
2024 Junior Bronze Tournament: Wodonga
Sun 12 May 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Wodonga Squash Club
2024 Junior Silver Tournament: Gladstone Park
Sun 02 Jun 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Gladstone Park Junior Squash Club
2024 Victorian Junior Championships (Gold)
Sat 08 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 09 Jun 2024 16:00
Melbourne Sports Centre
Level 1 Coaching Certification - Practical Course
Sat 15 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 16 Jun 2024 17:00
Melbourne Sports Centre
Level 1 Coaching Certification - Practical Course
Sat 29 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 17:00
Portland Squash & Racquetball Club
2024 Junior Bronze Tournament: Mulgrave
Sun 04 Aug 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Mulgrave Country Club
2024 Junior Bronze Tournament: Lilydale
Sun 25 Aug 2024 10:00 — 16:00
Lilydale Squash Club
2024 Junior Bronze Tournament: Hume City
Sat 19 Oct 2024 10:00 — Sun 20 Oct 2024 16:00
Hume City Squash Club
Ballarat Squash Championships 2024
Mon 06 Apr 2026 09:00 — Tue 07 Apr 2026 17:00
Ballarat Squash and Racquetball Centre
First Nations Flag
Squash Victoria respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands throughout Australia on which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
ATSI Flag
We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honour their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.
Pride Flag
We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTIQ+ diversity, inclusion and pride.