Victorian Open Squash

The Victorian Open was first played (as an amateur event) in 1931. Since then, a veritable who's who of Victorian and Australian squash have won the title - Geoff Hunt (10 Times), Heather McKay (14 times), Chris Dittmar, Rodney Martin, Vicki Cardwell, Michelle Martin, Sarah Fitz-Gerald, David Palmer and the list goes on. Read the history of the event.

The Victorian Open is the equal largest (with the Australian Open) event on the 2017 Australian PSA Squash Tour. 


When: 11-16 July

Where: Mulgrave Country Club

Open event: 11 - 16 July (PSA - Professional Squash Association event)

Graded event: 14 - 16 July

Sponsors: Mulgrave Country Club, Victorian State Government, Squash Australia

Supporters: Dunlop, PSA

Draws:  PSA Men's Open   PSA Women's Open

Graded event draws will be available on Thursday 14 July

Entry online




Victorian Open Racquetball

(History coming soon)... 


When: 8 - 9 July

Where: Genesis Fitness Club, Scoresby Rd, Boronia

Singles: 8 July 

Doubles: 9 July

Sponsors: Genesis Fitness  

Supporters: Stellar